Showit utilizes an autosave feature that saves after every change you make. You can see the process happen in the Showit Design App by looking to the left of the Preview and Publish buttons. You will see three dots processing while changes are saving:
Then once the changes have saved the dots will display the saved message:
Then you're all set!
If you haven't yet visited our training page we highly suggest starting there to build the foundational knowledge you need to launch the site of your dreams with Showit!